Contact

education@atlantaballet.comTo reach a Centre representative specific to your needs, please select from the following departments. For Ticket Information, please contact the Atlanta Ballet Patron Services Office at 404-892-3303.

Artistic Director
Gennadi Nedvigin

Dean
Sharon Story
sstory@atlantaballet.com

Centre Admissions Director
Kelly Cooper
404.873.5811 x1225
kcooper@atlantaballet.com
admissions@atlantaballet.com

Centre Programs Coordinator
Kaitlyn Wesche
404.873.5811 x1106
kwesche@atlantaballet.com

Community Partnerships Manager
Diane Sales
404.873.5811 x1102
dsales@atlantaballet.com

Virginia-Highland Centre Principal, Kids In Step Coordinator & Healthy Living Day Coordinator
Nicole Adams
404.883.2178 x1291
nadams@atlantaballet.com
education@atlantaballet.com

Buckhead Centre Principal
Kate Gaul
404.303.1501 x1391
kgaul@atlantaballet.com

Studio Rentals
studiorentals@atlantaballet.com

Satellite Manager & Adult Open Division Coordinator
Ansilla Bearden
404.873.5811 1316
abearden@atlantaballet.com
adultopendivision@atlantaballet.com

Student Account Information
404.873.5811 x1225

General Centre Information
404.873.5811 x0

Parents' Association Information
404.873.5811 x1225

Boutique
404.873.5811 x1101