Contact

To reach a Centre representative specific to your needs, please select from the following departments. For Ticket Information, please contact the Atlanta Ballet Patron Services Office at 404-892-3303.

Artistic Director
Gennadi Nedvigin

Dean
Sharon Story
sstory@atlantaballet.com

Centre Admissions Director
Kelly Cooper
404-873-5811 x225
kcooper@atlantaballet.com

Centre Programs Manager
Nicole Kedaroe
404-873-5811 x150
nkedaroe@atlantaballet.com

Community Partnerships Manager
Diane Sales
404-873-5811 x102
dsales@atlantaballet.com

Powers Ferry Centre Principal
Christine Welker
678-213-5000 x710
cwelker@atlantaballet.com

Buckhead Centre Principal
Kate Gaul
404-303-1501 x391
kgaul@atlantaballet.com

Studio Rentals
404-873-5811 x100
tsferguson@atlantaballet.com

Student Account Information
404-873-5811 x225

Nutcracker / Spring Concert Hotline
404-873-5811 x251

General Centre Information
404-873-5811 x100

Parents' Association Information
404-873-5811 x225

Boutique
404-873-5811 x101