Contact

To reach a Centre for Dance Education representative specific to your needs, please select from the following staff members. For ticket information, please contact the Atlanta Ballet Patron Services office at 404.892.3303.

Artistic Director

Gennadi Nedvigin

Dean

Sharon Story
sstory@atlantaballet.com

Centre Administrative Director

Kelly Cooper
404.873.5811 x1225
kcooper@atlantaballet.com

Centre Programs Coordinator

Kaitlyn Wesche
404.873.5811 x1106
kwesche@atlantaballet.com

Community Partnerships Manager

Diane Sales
404.873.5811 x1102
dsales@atlantaballet.com

Buckhead Centre Principal

Kate Gaul
404.303.1501
kgaul@atlantaballet.com

Virginia-Highland Centre Principal

Nicole Adams
404.883.2178
nadams@atlantaballet.com

Kids In Step Coordinator & Healthy Living Day Coordinator

Nicole Adams
404.873.5811 x1291
education@atlantaballet.com

Satellite Manager

Ansilla Bearden
404.873.5811 x1316
abearden@atlantaballet.com

Adult Open Division Coordinator

Ansilla Bearden
404.873.5811 x1316
adultopendivision@atlantaballet.com

Studio Rentals

studiorentals@atlantaballet.com

Student Account Information

404.873.5811 x1225

General CDE Information

404.873.5811 x0

Parents' Association Information

404.873.5811 x1225

Boutique Information

404.873.5811 x1101
boutique@atlantaballet.com