Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Aug 6
  • Mon, Aug 7
    Centre Closed/No Adult Open Division Classes
  • Tue, Aug 8
    Centre Closed/No Adult Open Division Classes
  • Wed, Aug 9
    Centre Closed/No Adult Open Division Classes
  • Thu, Aug 10
    Centre Closed/No Adult Open Division Classes
  • Fri, Aug 11
    Centre Closed/No Adult Open Division Classes
  • Sat, Aug 12
    Centre Closed/No Adult Open Division Classes
    Buckhead Centre Open House - FREE Classes
    10:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Aug 13
  • Mon, Aug 14
    Fall 2017 Session Starts
  • Tue, Aug 15
  • Wed, Aug 16
  • Thu, Aug 17
  • Fri, Aug 18
  • Sat, Aug 19
  • Sun, Aug 20
  • Mon, Aug 21
  • Tue, Aug 22
  • Wed, Aug 23
  • Thu, Aug 24
  • Fri, Aug 25
  • Sat, Aug 26