Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 28
    Centre Closed for Winter Break
    9:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Mon, Dec 29
    Centre Closed for Winter Break
    9:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Tue, Dec 30
    Centre Closed for Winter Break
    9:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Wed, Dec 31
    Centre Closed for Winter Break
    9:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 1
    Centre Closed for Winter Break
    9:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 2
    Centre Closed for Winter Break
    9:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 3
    Centre Closed for Winter Break
    9:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 4
    Centre Closed for Winter Break
    9:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 5
  • Tue, Jan 6
  • Wed, Jan 7
  • Thu, Jan 8
  • Fri, Jan 9
    Evaluations/Mid-Year Statements Mailed to Students
  • Sat, Jan 10