Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jul 26
  • Mon, Jul 27
  • Tue, Jul 28
  • Wed, Jul 29
  • Thu, Jul 30
  • Fri, Jul 31
  • Sat, Aug 1
    Centre for Dance Summer Session Ends
  • Sun, Aug 2
  • Mon, Aug 3
  • Tue, Aug 4
  • Wed, Aug 5
  • Thu, Aug 6
  • Fri, Aug 7
  • Sat, Aug 8
  • Sun, Aug 9
  • Mon, Aug 10
  • Tue, Aug 11
  • Wed, Aug 12
  • Thu, Aug 13
  • Fri, Aug 14
  • Sat, Aug 15
    Buckhead Centre Open House
    10:00 am to 4:00 pm
  • Sun, Aug 16
    Powers Ferry Centre Open House
    12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Mon, Aug 17
    Centre for Dance Education Fall Session Starts
  • Tue, Aug 18
  • Wed, Aug 19
  • Thu, Aug 20
  • Fri, Aug 21
  • Sat, Aug 22
  • Sun, Aug 23
  • Mon, Aug 24
  • Tue, Aug 25
  • Wed, Aug 26
  • Thu, Aug 27
  • Fri, Aug 28
  • Sat, Aug 29
    Atlanta Ballet Block Party
    5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Aug 30
  • Mon, Aug 31
  • Tue, Sep 1
  • Wed, Sep 2
  • Thu, Sep 3
  • Fri, Sep 4
  • Sat, Sep 5