Contact

To reach a Centre representative specific to your needs, please select from the following departments. For Ticket Information, please contact the Atlanta Ballet Patron Services Office at 404-892-3303.

Dean
Sharon Story
404 873-5811 x215
sstory@atlantaballet.com

Centre Admissions Director
Betsy Rothermel
404 873-5811 x310
brothermel@atlantaballet.com

Centre Accounts Manager
Kelly Cooper
404 873-5811 x225
kcooper@atlantaballet.com

Community Programs/
Adult Division Manager

Nicole Kedaroe
404 873-5811 x150
nkedaroe@atlantaballet.com

Registered Dietition/Nutritionist
Emily Cook Harrison, MS, RD, LD
404 245-5379
emily@dancernutrition.com

Cobb Centre Principal
Heather Conley
678 213-5000 x710
heather.conley@atlantaballet.com

Buckhead Centre Principal
Kate Gaul
404 303-1501 x391
kgaul@atlantaballet.com

Student Account Information
404 873-5811 x225

Nutcracker / Spring Concert Hotline
404 873-5811 x251

General Centre Information
404 873-5811 x100

Parents' Association Information
404 873-5811 x310

Boutique
404 873-5811 x101