Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Oct 28
  • Mon, Oct 29
  • Tue, Oct 30
  • Wed, Oct 31
  • Thu, Nov 1
  • Fri, Nov 2
  • Sat, Nov 3
  • Sun, Nov 4
  • Mon, Nov 5
    Parent Observation Week
  • Tue, Nov 6
    Parent Observation Week
  • Wed, Nov 7
    Parent Observation Week
  • Thu, Nov 8
    Parent Observation Week
  • Fri, Nov 9
    Parent Observation Week
  • Sat, Nov 10
    Parent Observation Week
  • Sun, Nov 11
    Parent Observation Week
  • Mon, Nov 12
    Spring Concert Costume Measurement Week
  • Tue, Nov 13
    Spring Concert Costume Measurement Week
  • Wed, Nov 14
    Spring Concert Costume Measurement Week
  • Thu, Nov 15
    Spring Concert Costume Measurement Week
  • Fri, Nov 16
    Spring Concert Costume Measurement Week
  • Sat, Nov 17
    Spring Concert Costume Measurement Week
    LATE Spring Concert Fee Deadline
  • Sun, Nov 18
  • Mon, Nov 19
  • Tue, Nov 20
  • Wed, Nov 21
    Thanksgiving Holiday - CDE Closed
  • Thu, Nov 22
    Thanksgiving Holiday - CDE Closed
    Thanksgiving Holiday for Nutcracker Cast
  • Fri, Nov 23
    Thanksgiving Holiday - CDE Closed
    Thanksgiving Holiday for Nutcracker Cast
  • Sat, Nov 24
    Thanksgiving Holiday - CDE Closed
  • Sun, Nov 25
  • Mon, Nov 26
  • Tue, Nov 27
  • Wed, Nov 28
  • Thu, Nov 29
  • Fri, Nov 30
  • Sat, Dec 1
    Makeup Classes at Buckhead