Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Oct 29
  • Mon, Oct 30
  • Tue, Oct 31
  • Wed, Nov 1
  • Thu, Nov 2
  • Fri, Nov 3
  • Sat, Nov 4
  • Sun, Nov 5
  • Mon, Nov 6
    Parent Observation Week
  • Tue, Nov 7
    Parent Observation Week
  • Wed, Nov 8
    Parent Observation Week
  • Thu, Nov 9
    Parent Observation Week
  • Fri, Nov 10
    Parent Observation Week
  • Sat, Nov 11
    Parent Observation Week
  • Sun, Nov 12
  • Mon, Nov 13
    Spring Concert Measurement Week
  • Tue, Nov 14
    Spring Concert Measurement Week
  • Wed, Nov 15
    Spring Concert Measurement Week
  • Thu, Nov 16
    Spring Concert Measurement Week
  • Fri, Nov 17
    Spring Concert Measurement Week
  • Sat, Nov 18
    Spring Concert Measurement Week
    Late Spring Concert Fee Deadline
  • Sun, Nov 19
  • Mon, Nov 20
  • Tue, Nov 21
  • Wed, Nov 22
    Thanksgiving Break - Centre Closed
  • Thu, Nov 23
    Thanksgiving Break - Centre Closed
    Thanksgiving Holiday for Nutcracker Cast
  • Fri, Nov 24
    Thanksgiving Break - Centre Closed
    Thanksgiving Holiday for Nutcracker Cast
  • Sat, Nov 25
    Thanksgiving Break - Centre Closed
  • Sun, Nov 26
  • Mon, Nov 27
  • Tue, Nov 28
  • Wed, Nov 29
  • Thu, Nov 30
  • Fri, Dec 1
  • Sat, Dec 2
    Makeup Classes at Buckhead Centre