Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Apr 30
  • Mon, May 1
    MCC Registration Week
  • Tue, May 2
    MCC Registration Week
  • Wed, May 3
    MCC Registration Week
  • Thu, May 4
    MCC Registration Week
  • Fri, May 5
    MCC Registration Week
  • Sat, May 6
    MCC Registration Week
    Makeup Classes at Buckhead Centre
  • Sun, May 7
  • Mon, May 8
    17|18 Registration Open to Public
  • Tue, May 9
  • Wed, May 10
  • Thu, May 11
  • Fri, May 12
  • Sat, May 13
  • Sun, May 21
    Spring Concert Performances at Cobb Energy Centre
  • Mon, May 22
  • Tue, May 23
  • Wed, May 24
  • Thu, May 25
  • Fri, May 26
  • Sat, May 27
  • Sun, May 28
  • Mon, May 29
    Memorial Day - All 3 Centres Closed
  • Tue, May 30
  • Wed, May 31
  • Thu, Jun 1
  • Fri, Jun 2
  • Sat, Jun 3
    Spring Session Ends