Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Sep 7
  • Mon, Sep 8
  • Tue, Sep 9
  • Wed, Sep 10
  • Thu, Sep 11
  • Fri, Sep 12
    Centre Youth Ensemble: Buckhead Centre Auditions
    5:00 pm to 5:45 pm
    Centre Youth Ensemble: Powers Ferry Centre Auditions
    5:45 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Sat, Sep 13
  • Sun, Sep 14
  • Mon, Sep 15
  • Tue, Sep 16
  • Wed, Sep 17
  • Thu, Sep 18
  • Fri, Sep 19
  • Sat, Sep 20
    Make-up Classes at Michael C. Carlos Dance Centre
  • Sun, Sep 21
    Nutcracker Cast Organization Day
  • Mon, Sep 22
  • Tue, Sep 23
  • Wed, Sep 24
  • Thu, Sep 25
  • Fri, Sep 26
  • Sat, Sep 27